Members of the Committee

The members of the Committee are:

  1. President: Panagiotis Tsiris, Chairman of the board of directors of the Hellenic Copyright Organization (HCO), with the vice president of the Hellenic Copyright Organization, Konstantinos Koutsantonis, as depute
  2. Asimina Giannopoulou, representing the Hellenic Telecommunications and Post Commission, with George Kolyvas, Head of Department of Regulation of Telecommunication Issues of the Hellenic Telecommunications and Post Commission as depute.
  3. Aikaterini Iliadou, representing the Hellenic Data Protection Authority, with Mr. Vasilios Zorkadis as depute.